Dr. Lameiro’s 2014 Media Interviews

Dr. Lameiro has been a frequent and popular TV and Talk Radio show guest who has been interviewed on numerous programs across America. He has had about 60 interviews in the media in 2014 alone, resulting in nearly an estimated 1,000 interviews aired on various stations, including the interviews below. Note that some dates listed below might be taping dates and not on-air dates.

Speaking at the Acton Institute

Speaking at the Acton Institute

Listen to a podcast about the new book.

Tues 9/9/2014

  • Salem Radio Network, Steve Deace – West Des Moines, IA

Wed 9/10/2014

  • WSBA, York’s Morning News w/Gary Sutton – York, PA
  • Financial Survival Network / WGCH, Kerry Lutz – Greenwich, CT
  • KUHL / KZFB, Andy Caldwell - Santa Maria/Santa Barbara, CA
  • KONP, Mike Howe – Port Angeles/Sequim, WA
  • KFKB, Mike Howe – Forks, WA
  • KXRO, Mike Howe – Aberdeen, WA

Fri 9/12/2014

  • WPTF, The Morning Drive w/Doug Kellet – Raleigh, NC
  • KMED, Bill Meyer – Medford, OR
  • BlogTalkRadio, Joy Tiz – Berma Dunes, CA
  • KVOI, Inside Track – Tucson, AZ

Sun 9/14/2014

  • SRN / KSKY, The Source w/Paul Anderson – Amarillo, TX
  • Premiere Radio Networks, Bill Cunningham – Cincinnati, OH

Mon 9/15/2014

  • Bloomberg Radio / CRN, Bill Martinez – Huntington Beach, CA
  • WSVA, Mike Schikman – Harrisonburg, VA

Tues 9/16/2014

  • WACV, Dan Morris – Montgomery, AL

Wed 9/17/2014

  • Dial Global Radio Networks, Phil Valentine – New York, NY
  • KHTS, The Real Side w/Joe Messina – Santa Clarita, CA
  • KUIK, Jayne Carroll – Hillsboro, OR

Thur 9/18/2014

  • KNTH, Sam Malone – Houston, TX
  • WLCR, Mike Janocik – Louisville, KY

Fri 9/19/2014

  • WDRC/WWCO/WMMW/WSNG, Brad Davis – Bloomfield/Hartford, New Haven, CT
  • WINA, Rob Schilling – Charlottesville, VA

Mon 9/22/2014

  • KSAL, The KSAL Morning News w/Rich Alexander & Jeff Garretson – Salina, KS

Wed 9/24/2014

  • KXYL, The Morning Show with Brian Wade – Brownwood, TX
  • WDCD, Ted Flint – Albany, NY

Thur 9/25/2014

  • Radio America, Made in America w/Neal Asbury – Arlington, VA

Sat 9/27/2014

  • WBOB, The Resistance w/Forest (Roger) Wilson – Jacksonville, FL

Thur 10/2/2014

  • Acton Institute, Lecture and Podcast Interview – Grand Rapids, MI

Mon 10/6/2014

  • KIDO, Kevin Miller – Boise, ID

Thur 10/9/2014

  • Syndicated all over Florida, Ed Dean

Fri 10/10/2014

  • WWIB/WOGO, Mark Halvorsen – Chippewa Falls, WI

Tues 10/14/2014

  • KCOL, Jimmy Lakey – Ft. Collins, CO
  • 32 Catholic Radio Stations in the Southwest / Immaculate Heart Radio, Terry & Jesse Show
  • Salem Radio Network / WINB, Viewpoint Radio / Save America Ministries – Montpelier, VA

Wed 10/15/2014

  • American Family Radio, Today’s Issues w/Tom Wildmon & Marvin Sanders – Tupelo, MS
  • KLZ, Freedom 560 w/Ken Clark – Aurora, CO

Fri 10/17/2014

  • KID, East Idaho’s Morning News w/Neal & Cala – Idaho Falls, ID

Tues 10/21/2014

  • KXYL, The Morning Show with Brian Wade - Brownwood, TX

Sun 10/26/2014

  • KCNR, Sovereign Minds w/Lynda Kent – Redding, CA

Tues 11/4/2014

  • KBAR, Zeb Bell – Rupert, ID

Wed 11/12/2014

  • KIDO, Kevin Miller – Boise, ID

Thurs 11/13/2014

  • WFSX / Fox News, Drew Steele – Cape Coral / Ft. Myers, FL
  • WBRP, Kevin Gallagher & Bill Profita – Baton Rouge, LA
  • Dial Global Radio Networks, Phil Valentine – New York, NY

Mon 11/17/2014

  • KID, East Idaho’s Morning News w/Neal & Cala – Idaho Falls, ID

Tues 11/18/2014

  • KPRL, Dan Del Campo – Paso Robles, CA

Wed 12/3/2014

  • KZLS, Reid Mullins – Oklahoma City, OK
  • KUHL / KZFB, Andy Caldwell – Santa Maria/Santa Barbara, CA

Fri 12/5/2014

  • KLZ, Grassroots Radio Colorado w/Kris Cook – Aurora, CO

Wed 12/10/2014

  • Financial Survival Network / WGCH, Kerry Lutz – Greenwich, CT
  • WPIC, Eric Bombeck – Philadelphia / Hermitage, PA

Fri 12/12/2014

  • KOA, Dave Logan & Susie Wargin – Denver, CO

Thurs 12/18/2014

  • WPTF, The Morning Drive w/Doug Kellett – Raleigh, NC
  • WXLM, Lee Elci – New London, CT
  • KID, East Idaho’s Morning News w/Neal & Cala – Idaho Falls, ID
  • WCGO, Franklin Raff – Chicago, IL
  • Salem Radio Business Network, Powering America w/Thomas Miller and Chris Faulkner – Dallas, TX
  • USA Radio Network, Russ Jones – Raleigh, NC

Fri 12/19/2014

  • KZLS, Reid Mullins – Oklahoma City, OK

Wed 12/31/2014

  • WEZO, Talk of the Town w/Doug Allan – Augusta, GA