Dr. Lameiro’s Selected Archived Media Interviews

Dr. Lameiro has been a frequent and popular TV and Talk Radio show guest who has been interviewed on numerous programs across America. He has had over an estimated 1600 interviews aired on various stations, including the interviews below. Note that some dates listed below might be taping dates and not on-air dates.

Tues 4/27/10

  • Fox News TV Channel – The Strategy Room

Thu 2/4/10

  • WOND, Jeff Whitaker – Atlantic City, NJ
  • WPXI-TV (NBC & The Pittsburgh Cable News Channel), Night Talk/Guest Host – Ruth Ann Dailey – Pittsburgh, PA

Fri 2/5/10

  • WXLM, Lee Elci – New London, CT
  • CRN Digital Talk Radio, Tim Connolly’s Winning Strategies – Houston, TX
  • WVOX, Dick Brennan – New Rochelle, NY

Sun 2/7/10

  • SRN / KSKY Salem Radio Network, The Source w/Paul Anderson – Amarillo, TX

Thu 2/11/10

  • WSBA, York’s Morning News w/Gary Sutton - York, PA

Fri 2/12/10

  • WBAL, Bruce Elliott – Baltimore, MD

Mon 2/15/10

  • KURV, The Valley’s Morning News/Sergio Sanchez – McAllen, TX

Tue 2/16/10

  • WTAN, Reality Check with Mike Monokian – Clearwater, Tampa, St Petersburg, FL

Wed 2/17/10

  • VCY America, Crosstalk America /Vic Eliason, Ingrid Schlueter, Jim Schneider – Milwaukee, WI

Thu 2/18/10

  • WNJC, Greenberg News Show w/ Brian Greenberg - Philadelphia, PA

Fri 2/19/10

  • KVEL/KLCY, The Lincoln Brown Show – Vernal, UT

Sun 2/21/10

  • Premiere Radio Network,  Live on Sunday Night, It’s Bill Cunningham – Cincinnati, OH

Mon 2/22/10

  • IRN / USA Radio Network, News and Views w/ Dr Larry Bates and Chuck Bates – Memphis, TN

Tues 2/23/10

  • WSVA, Speaking of … w/Mike Schikman – Harrisonburg, VA

Wed 2/24/10

  • WSAU, Wausau WI Morning News/Pat Snyder – Wausau, WI

Thu 2/25/10

  • WTAN, Reality Check with Mike Monokian – Clearwater, Tampa, St Petersburg, FL
  • KPRZ, The Mark Larson Show with Mark Larson – San Diego, CA

Fri 2/26/10

  • WINA, The Schilling Show with Rob Schilling – Charlottesville, VA

Thu 3/11/10

  • WHAS, Doug Kellett – Louisville, KY
  • WHR, World Harvest Radio TruNews w/ Rick Wiles – West Palm Beach, FL

Fri 3/12/10

  • KGAB, The Morning Zone with Dave Chaffin – Cheyenne, WY

Sun 3/21/10

  • WDUN – The Al Gainey Show – Atlanta, GA

Mon 3/22/10

  • WHAS – Doug Kellett – Louisville, KY

Tues 3/23/10

  • WDUN – The Al Gainey Show – Atlanta, GA
  • WSVA – Speaking of … with Mike Schikman – Harrisonburg, VA

Thu 3/25/10

  • WTBQ/Money Matters Financial Network, Business Talk Radio Network – Money Matters with Gary Goldberg – Suffern, NY

Wed 4/7/10

  • Talk Radio Network – The Rusty Humphries Show – Central Point, OR

Fri 4/9/10

  • CRN Digital Talk Radio – Tim Connolly’s Winning Strategies – Houston, TX

Mon 4/12/10

  • Fox News Radio KCOL – Mornings with Keith and Gail – Fort Collins, CO

Thu 4/15/10

  • KGAB – The Morning Zone with Dave Chaffin – Cheyenne, WY

Mon 4/19/10

  • WINS/CBS Radio/Chat About It – The Political Chick Show with Lisa Chase – New York, NY

Wed 4/21/10

  • IRN / USA Radio Network, News and Views with Dr. Larry Bates and Chuck Bates – Memphis, TN
  • WAPI – Doug Kellett – Birmingham, AL

Thu 4/22/10

  • KION – Mark Carbonaro in the Morning – Salinas, CA
  • KEX – Mark and Dave Show with Mark Mason and Dave Anderson – Portland, OR

Fri 4/23/10

  • WLW – The Bill Cunningham Show – Cincinnati, OH

Tues 4/27/10

  • Fox News TV Channel – The Strategy Room – Live from Fox News Denver Bureau and Fox 31 KDVR Denver

Wed 4/28/10

  • KEYS – Morning Show with Eric von Wade – Corpus Christi, TX
  • KTRS – John Brown’s Mindset – St. Louis, MO

Mon 5/3/10

  • Business Talk Radio Network, wsRadio, CBS Radio/Chat About It, Yahoo Radio, AOL Radio, WealthTV Network – The Big Biz Show – San Diego, CA

Tue 5/4/10

  • KGAB – The Morning Zone with Dave Chaffin – Cheyenne, WY
  • WSAU – WI Morning News with Pat Snyder – Wausau, WI

Thu 5/13/10

  • WFMN – Super Talk Mississippi – Jackson, MS

Mon 5/17/10

  • KUIK – The Jayne Carroll Show – Hillsboro, OR
  • WINS/CBS Radio/Chat About It – The Political Chick Show with Lisa Chase – New York, NY

Wed 5/19/10

  • KFTK – The Dana Show with Dana Loesch – St. Louis, MO

Wed 5/26/10

  • KXNT – The Alan Stock News Show – Las Vegas, NV

Thu 9/2/10

  • WOR – The WOR Saturday Morning Show (with Joe Bartlett) – New York, NY

Fri 9/3/10

  • KITZ/KGTK, Cyberstation USA – The Mike Siegel Show – Seattle, WA

Tue 9/7/10

  • WAPI – The Richard Dixon Show – Birmingham, AL
  • KEX – Mark and Dave Show with Mark Mason and Dave Anderson – Portland, OR

Wed 9/8/10

  • KMED – The Bill Meyer Show – Medford, OR
  • CBS Radio Network, Armed Forces Radio Network (175 countries and all the ships at sea), Business Talk Radio Network, Biz Television Network, FOX Business Network, and on the web via BTRN, CBS Radio’s Chat-About-It.com, Yahoo Radio, AOL Radio, and wsRadio.com – The Big Biz Show with Bob “Sully” Sullivan and Russ T. Nailz – San Diego, CA

Thu 9/9/10

  • IRN / USA Radio Network – News and Views w/ Dr Larry Bates and Chuck Bates – Memphis, TN

Fri 9/10/10

  • KXNT – The Alan Stock News Show with Guest Host Wayne Allyn Root – Las Vegas, NV

Mon 9/13/10

  • WINS/CBS Radio/Chat About It – The Political Chick Show with Lisa Chase – New York, NY

Thu 9/16/10

  • KCOL – KCOL Mornings with Gail Fallen – Loveland, CO

Fri 9/17/10

  • KVCE, IRN/USA Network – Point of View with Kerby Anderson – Dallas, TX

Sun 10/24/10

  • Premiere Radio Network – Live on Sunday Night, It’s Bill Cunningham – Cincinnati, OH

Mon 10/25/10

  • Armed Forces Network BBS (broadcasts in 175 countries and all the ships at sea to all our active duty military and their dependents serving overseas including Afghanistan and Iraq) – The Big Biz Show with Bob “Sully” Sullivan and Russ T. Nailz – San Diego, CA

Tue 10/26/10

  • Business Talk Radio Network, WSradio and CBS – The Big Biz Show with Bob “Sully” Sullivan and Russ T. Nailz – San Diego, CA

Sun 12/5/10

  • SRN / KSKY Salem Radio Network – The Source w/Paul Anderson – Amarillo, TX

Mon 12/13/10

  • KHTS – The Real Side with Joe Messina – Santa Clarita, CA